Bernard Estardy ‎– Fragments D’Une Empreinte Magnétique (Rares, Originaux, Inédits 1966 – 2006) LP


Wonderfully groovy sounds from the great Bernard Estardy – most of these tracks feel like our favorite style of late 60s/70s French grooves – the kind that are informed by all the coolest soundtrack and sound library modes of the time, with mod elements, occasional bits of funk, and really cool arrangements and production that make even common things sound very unusual.

Categories: , ,


A1 Fragments 2:47
A2 Rockin’ Church 5:31
A3 Valse Bastring 2:08
A4 Road N°9 2:32
A5 Mais Où Est Donc Passé Ma Mélodie (April Orchestra Version) 2:33
A6 It’s A Lovely Day To Die 3:46
B1 Téléphone 75 2:41
B2 The Pelican Dance (Avec Voix) 2:54
B3 La Route Au Tabac 3:12
B4 Vertigo Leitmotiv 3:37
B5 Globe Trotting 6:47
B6 Au Bout Des Rails 3:29

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs